.

Kontakt

jorgen-stock

Roger Jonsson
VD & Produktionschef

+46 70 838 83 31
roger.jonsson@arqdesign.se

david-carlsson

David Carlsson
Säljare ROT
Stockholm & Mälardalen

+46 73 656 02 54
david.carlsson@arqdesign.se

jorgen-stock

Jens Karlsson
Säljare Nyproduktion & ROT
Region Syd

+46 70 412 96 06
jens.karlsson@arqdesign.se

Jan_Lundin

Jan Lundin
Säljare Nyproduktion & ROT
Region väst

+46 70 649 72 10
jan.lundin@arqdesign.se

Stefan Olsson

Stefan Olsson
Säljare Nyproduktion
Stockholm & Mälardalen

+46 70 201 47 78
stefan.olsson@arqdesign.se

Ingvar-Faldt

Jessika Lundquist Enell
Teknisk Säljsupport & Kalkyl

+46 70 655 96 52
jessika.enell@arqdesign.se

personalbild, Magnus Jonebring

Magnus Jonebring
Teknisk Säljsupport & Kalkyl

+46 73 372 78 21
magnus.jonebring@arqdesign.se

Personalbild, Nils Käll

Nils Käll
Konstruktör

+46 70 182 50 72
nils.kall@arqdesign.se

Per-Petersson1

Per Petersson
Konstruktör

+46 70 386 10 65
per.petersson@arqdesign.se

personalbild, Henrik Sjölin

Henrik Sjölin
Teknisk Chef

+46 70 185 12 83
henrik.sjolin@arqdesign.se

Oscar-Assarsson

Oscar Assarsson
Projektledare

+46 70 183 55 27
oscar.assarsson@arqdesign.se 

Michael-Kraffke

Michael Kraffke
Projektledare

+46 73 914 85 17
michael.kraffke@arqdesign.se

PerEje-Andersson

Per-Eje Andersson
Projektledare

+46 70 303 39 44
per-eje.andersson@arqdesign.se

Ingvar-Faldt

Ingvar Fäldt
Säljstöd

+46 70 303 08 61
ingvar.faldt@arqdesign.se

Ingvar-Faldt

Anna Kullander
Ekonomichef & HR

+46 73 541 80 97
anna.kullander@arqdesign.se

Ingvar-Faldt

Joakim Dahlin
Service

+46 70 183 69 68              joakim.dahlin@arqdesign.se