.

Kontakt

Ingvar-Faldt

Jessika Lundquist Enell
Föräldraledig
Säljare Region Småland

+46 70 655 96 52
jessika.enell@arqdesign.se

Jan_Lundin

Jan Lundin
Säljare
Väst & Östergötland

+46 70 649 72 10
jan.lundin@arqdesign.se

Stefan Olsson

Stefan Olsson
Säljare
Stockholm & Mälardalen

+46 70 201 47 78
stefan.olsson@arqdesign.se

Ingvar-Faldt

Björn Björk
Servicetekniker

+46 70 183 69 68
bjorn.bjork@arqdesign.se

Oscar-Assarsson

Oscar Assarsson
Projektchef

+46 70 183 55 27
oscar.assarsson@arqdesign.se 

Michael-Kraffke

Michael Kraffke
Projektledare

+46 73 914 85 17
michael.kraffke@arqdesign.se

Ingvar-Faldt

Mårten Liabäck
Projektledare

+46 70 303 39 44
marten.liaback@arqdesign.se

personalbild, Magnus Jonebring

Magnus Jonebring
Teknisk Säljsupport & Kalkyl

+46 73 372 78 21
magnus.jonebring@arqdesign.se

Personalbild, Nils Käll

Pierre Andersson
Teknisk Säljsupport & Kalkyl

+46 73 352 20 16
pierre.andersson@arqdesign.se

Personalbild, Nils Käll

Nils Käll
Konstruktör

+46 70 182 50 72
nils.kall@arqdesign.se

Per-Petersson1

Per Petersson
Konstruktör

+46 70 386 10 65
per.petersson@arqdesign.se

PerEje-Andersson

Lina Thell
Ekonomi

+46 70 969 82 62
lina.thell@arqdesign.se

jorgen-stock

Roger Jonsson
VD/Försäljningschef

+46 70 838 83 31
roger.jonsson@arqdesign.se

Ingvar-Faldt

Rickard Martin
COO/Operativ chef

+46 70 103 05 52
rickard.martin@arqdesign.se