.

  Försäljning

Kenneth Larsson
Södra Sverige & Norrland
Tel: 0140-38 61 11
072-231 37 33
kenneth.larsson@arqdesign.se

Per Åkesson
Västra Sverige
Tel: 070-649 72 10
per.akesson@arqdesign.se

Stefan Olsson
Stockholm & Mälardalen
Tel: 0140-38 61 15
070-201 47 78
stefan.olsson@arqdesign.se

Per Holm
Stockholm & Uppsala
Tel: 0140-38 61 03
070-303 39 43
per.holm@arqdesign.se

  Administration

Gunilla Brengdahl
Innesäljare/Kalkyl
Tel: 0140-38 61 16
gunilla.brengdahl@arqdesign.se

Magnus Jonebring
Innesäljare/Kalkyl
Tel: 0140-38 61 14
magnus.jonebring@arqdesign.se

Magnus Fahlén
VD
Tel: 070-610 00 10
magnus.fahlen@arqdesign.se

Therése Karlsson
Ekonomi
Tel: 0140-38 61 02
therese.karlsson@arqdesign.se

Ingvar Fäldt
Produktionschef
Tel: 0703 – 03 08 61
ingvar.faldt@arqdesign.se

  Service

Service, reklamation, garanti
Tel: 070-183 69 68
service@arqdesign.se

Telefon- samt annonsförsäljare
hänvisas till
info@arqdesign.se
Tel: 0765-77 87 49

Arqdesign